MEET THE TEAM 2017-09-20T10:17:31+00:00

Each member of our team plays an integral role in our vision to deliver the industry’s absolute best mortgage experience by blending industry leading technology with personal, professional mortgage advice.

Our commitment and dedication to our customers and referral partners can only be as strong as the team that delivers it. At Resolution Home Loans we are fortunate to have experienced professionals who work hard to ensure we earn your trust. Each team member is committed to providing a fast, easy, and personal home loan process from beginning to end.

We invite you to learn more about the people who will work on your behalf.

Howard Vernick
Howard VernickBranch Manager
Writing this about me page finds me in a quandary, as I usually find myself writing or talking about others. Whether it is about family, friends, or business, I’m the one who other’s approach when they need to vent or want another point of view….
Get to know Howard
Chad Reidlinger
Chad ReidlingerBranch Manager
I’m a native Floridian so that is pretty rare. I was born and raised in Boca Raton. I left South Florida for 4 years while I attended Florida State University in Tallahassee. I’ve wanted to be a Seminole for as far back as I can remember…
Get to know Chad
Anthony Noble
Anthony NobleSales Manager | NMLS 314585 anthony@closewithus.com
Shannon Young
Shannon YoungMortgage Loan Originator | NMLS 373031 shannon@closewithus.com
Danny Crespo
Danny CrespoMortgage Loan Originator | NMLS 333600 danny@closewithus.com
Kelly Gustafson
Kelly GustafsonMortgage Loan Originator | NMLS 486658 kellyg@closewithus.com
Armando Gallego
Armando GallegoMortgage Loan Originator | NMLS 1012561 armando@closewithus.com
Michelle Ortiz
Michelle OrtizRelationship Manager | 336702 michelle@closewithus.com
Tanya Reyes
Tanya ReyesLoan Coordinator | NMLS 384410 tanya@closewithus.com
Cristy Cash
Cristy CashOperations Manager | NMLS 364722 cristy@closewithus.com
Gina Alvarodiaz
Gina AlvarodiazLoan Coordinator Team gina@closewithus.com
Becky Tantillo
Becky TantilloMortgage Loan Processor becky@closewithus.com
Katie DiPierro
Katie DiPierroMortgage Loan Processor | NMLS 333600 katie@closewithus.com
Allison Bradley
Allison BradleyMortgage Loan Processor allison@closewithus.com
Carla Fernandez
Carla FernandezMortgage Loan Processor carla@closewithus.com
Jodi Wessels
Jodi WesselsCloser
Sara Larson
Sara LarsonMarketing | Salesforce Administrator sara@closewithus.com
Kelsey Paules
Kelsey PaulesExecutive Admistrator | NMLS 1298048 kelsey@closewithus.com
Alexander Shaw
Alexander ShawDSP Coordinator alexander@closewithus.com
Christine Arias
Christine AriasSocial Media and Video Coordinator christine@closewithus.com
Dina Hill
Dina HillMarketing Assistant dina@closewithus.com
Alexandra Vernick
Alexandra VernickOpener | Pre-Closer alexandra@closewithus.com

Join The Team!

Career Opportunities